LV Hannover-Bremen: Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende: Regina Eckert, Jahnstraße 12, 31079 Almstedt, Tel. 05060/1882, vorstand@ipzvhb.de

2. Vorsitzende: Susanne Hogh, Sandweg 19, 29313 Hambühren, Tel. 05143/669 57 52, vorstand2@ipzvhb.de

Schatzmeister: Jost Eiselt, Dorfstr.22 , 31162 Bad Salzdetfurth, Tel. 05063/5550, schatzmeister@ipzvhb.de 

Freizeitwart: Hilmar Künne, Peiner Str. 2, 38112 Braunschweig, Tel. 0531/514739,freizeitwart@ipzvhb.de

Jugendwartin:  Nicole Röper, Krummenkampsweg 3, 29303 Bergen, Tel: 0162-7048359, email: jugendwart@ipzvhb.de

Referentin für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit: Dagmar Eiselt, Dorfstr.22 , 31162 Bad Salzdetfurth, Tel. 05063/5550, oeffentlichkeitsarbeit@ipzvhb.de

Schriftführer: Peter Storm, Mittelbauer 1, 28885 Lilienthal, Tel. 04298/697077, schriftfuehrer@ipzvhb.de

Sportwart: Claudia Rinne, Jägerweg 7, 30938, Burgwedel, Tel. 05139/2190,sportwart@ipzvhb.de

Zuchwartin: Kristin Bäßmann, Dorfstr. 30, 29690 Buchholz, Tel. 0171 742 1654, zuchtwart@ipzvhb.de

Beauftragte für Ausbildung: Suzan Beuk, Lindenallee 5a, 21439 Marxen, Tel. 04185/708130,ausbildung@ipzvhb.de

Beauftragte für Richten: Anette Lohrke, Im Eichenbleek 28, 31535 Neustadt am Rübenberge, 05032/800224, richten@ipzvhb.de